Village of Lyndonville

Village of Lyndonville

2 South Main Street

PO Box 270

Lyndonville, NY 14098


Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm

Closed Daily: 12:30pm - 1:00pm


Teri M. Woodworth - Clerk-Treasurer


Phone: 585-765-9385

Fax: 585-765-2394


Email: villageoflyndonville@rochester.twcbc.com  




Mayor - John Belson - jbelson@rochester.twcbc.com


Deputy Mayor/Trustee - Danny Woodward Jr. - dwoodward@rochester.twcbc.com


Trustee - Andrew Cousins - acousins@rochester.twcbc.com


Trustee - Mary Kage - mkage@rochester.twcbc.com


Trustee - Anne Marie Holland - aholland@rochester.twcbc.com



Superintendent of Public Works - Terry M. Woodworth - lyndpw1@rochester.rr.com


Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer - Dan Wolfe - codemanwolfe@gmail.com



Clerk Part-Time - Ginny Nicholson - gnicholson@rochester.twcbc.com




Loading...